Experimental Melbourne Long Range Weather Forecast

Minimum temperatures are for the night/early morning, maximum temperatures are for the daytime,
whilst precipitation amounts and probabilities are for the 24 hours from midnight.

Temperatures are for the new Melbourne observation site at Olympic Park.

Day & DateMorningAfternoonMin
Temp
(deg C)
Max
Temp
(deg C)
Precip
Amount
(mm)
Precip
Prob
(%)
9am Wind/
3pm Wind
Melb Apt
(km/hr)
Mon-15-4-2019Fog.
Partly Cloudy.
13.725.207N 15
NNE 15
Gusts45
Tue-16-4-2019Sunny.
Sunny.
16.627.504N 25
N 25
Gusts55
Wed-17-4-2019Windy.
Windy.
18.727.9024N 35
N 35
Gusts70
Thu-18-4-2019Possible Shower.
Partly Cloudy.
14.919.1045WSW 15
S 15
Gusts35
Fri-19-4-2019Fog.
Haze.
11.424.402NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Sat-20-4-2019Partly Cloudy.
Partly Cloudy.
14.628.1025N 15
NNE 15
Gusts45
Sun-21-4-2019Shower.
Shower.
17.6253.366N 30
N 25
Gusts60
Mon-22-4-2019Shower.
Rain.
12.717.51.970WNW 20
W 25
Gusts55
Tue-23-4-2019Shower.
Shower.
1218.21.360WNW 20
W 25
Gusts55
Wed-24-4-2019Windy.
Windy.
11.819.9032N 35
N 35
Gusts65
Thu-25-4-2019Shower.
Rain.
12.618.82.772WNW 20
W 25
Gusts55
Fri-26-4-2019Cloudy.
Shower.
11.918.21.158WNW 20
W 25
Gusts55
Sat-27-4-2019Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
11.719.2026WNW 20
W 25
Gusts55
Sun-28-4-2019Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
11.220024N 25
N 25
Gusts50

The Weather Icons

Acknowledgement: Bureau of Meteorology & World Meteorological Organisation

Sunny
Dry
Haze
Mist
Fog
Partly Cloudy
Cloudy
Windy
Dust

Possible Shower
Drizzle
Shower
Snow
Rain
Thunder
Cyclone