Experimental Melbourne Long Range Weather Forecast

Minimum temperatures are for the night/early morning, maximum temperatures are for the daytime,
whilst precipitation amounts and probabilities are for the 24 hours from midnight.

Temperatures are for the new Melbourne observation site at Olympic Park.

Day & DateMorningAfternoonMin
Temp
(deg C)
Max
Temp
(deg C)
Precip
Amount
(mm)
Precip
Prob
(%)
9am Wind/
3pm Wind
Melb Apt
(km/hr)
Fri-15-3-2019Sunny.
Sunny.
12.522.302SSE 10
S 15
Gusts35
Sat-16-3-2019Fog.
Haze.
12.527.202NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Sun-17-3-2019Fog.
Haze.
1527.103NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Mon-18-3-2019Sunny.
Sunny.
15.825.403SSE 10
S 15
Gusts35
Tue-19-3-2019Fog.
Haze.
15.327.506NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Wed-20-3-2019Fog.
Haze.
16.828.408NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Thu-21-3-2019Fog.
Partly Cloudy.
17.627.1021NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Fri-22-3-2019Fog.
Haze.
1525.3018NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Sat-23-3-2019Fog.
Haze.
15.725.3016NW 5
SSE 10
Gusts30
Sun-24-3-2019Sunny.
Partly Cloudy.
15.628.1013N 15
NNE 15
Gusts45
Mon-25-3-2019Sunny.
Partly Cloudy.
17.428.9014N 15
NNE 15
Gusts45
Tue-26-3-2019Cloudy.
Shower.
17.427.71.753N 35
N 35
Gusts70
Wed-27-3-2019Shower.
Shower.
14.721.81.357WSW 15
SSW 20
Gusts40
Thu-28-3-2019Partly Cloudy.
Sunny.
13.621.4018SSE 10
S 15
Gusts35

The Weather Icons

Acknowledgement: Bureau of Meteorology & World Meteorological Organisation

Sunny
Dry
Haze
Mist
Fog
Partly Cloudy
Cloudy
Windy
Dust

Possible Shower
Drizzle
Shower
Snow
Rain
Thunder
Cyclone