Experimental Melbourne Long Range Weather Forecast

Minimum temperatures are for the night/early morning, maximum temperatures are for the daytime,
whilst precipitation amounts and probabilities are for the 24 hours from midnight.

Temperatures are for the new Melbourne observation site at Olympic Park.

Day & DateMorningAfternoonMin
Temp
(deg C)
Max
Temp
(deg C)
Precip
Amount
(mm)
Precip
Prob
(%)
9am Wind/
3pm Wind
Melb Apt
(km/hr)
Tue-19-6-2018Fog.
Sunny.
5.214.403NNW 5
SSE 8
Gusts20
Wed-20-6-2018Sunny.
Partly Cloudy.
5.914.609N 20
N 25
Gusts55
Thu-21-6-2018Sunny.
Partly Cloudy.
6.515.108N 12
N 12
Gusts35
Fri-22-6-2018Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
815.3020N 20
N 25
Gusts55
Sat-23-6-2018Cloudy.
Shower.
8.815.70.251NW 12
W 15
Gusts40
Sun-24-6-2018Drizzle.
Cloudy.
8.914.51.161SW 5
S 15
Gusts25
Mon-25-6-2018Possible Shower.
Partly Cloudy.
8.213.5041VRB 3
S 8
Gusts20
Tue-26-6-2018Fog.
Partly Cloudy.
6.114.2025N 5
SSE 8
Gusts25
Wed-27-6-2018Sunny.
Partly Cloudy.
6.414.7019N 12
N 20
Gusts40
Thu-28-6-2018Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
8.114.9033N 20
N 25
Gusts55
Fri-29-6-2018Shower.
Shower.
9.614.4268NW 12
W 15
Gusts40
Sat-30-6-2018Rain.
Rain.
7.812.61.471WSW 20
SW 25
Gusts55
Sun-1-7-2018Cloudy.
Partly Cloudy.
7.913.2035WSW 8
SSW 12
Gusts30
Mon-2-7-2018Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
8.515.4030N 20
N 25
Gusts55

The Weather Icons

Acknowledgement: Bureau of Meteorology & World Meteorological Organisation

Sunny
Dry
Haze
Mist
Fog
Partly Cloudy
Cloudy
Windy
Dust

Possible Shower
Drizzle
Shower
Snow
Rain
Thunder
Cyclone