Experimental Melbourne Long Range Weather Forecast

Minimum temperatures are for the night/early morning, maximum temperatures are for the daytime,
whilst precipitation amounts and probabilities are for the 24 hours from midnight.

Temperatures are for the new Melbourne observation site at Olympic Park.

Day & DateMorningAfternoonMin
Temp
(deg C)
Max
Temp
(deg C)
Precip
Amount
(mm)
Precip
Prob
(%)
9am Wind/
3pm Wind
Melb Apt
(km/hr)
Mon-1-10-2018Sunny.
Sunny.
6.222.901N 12
N 15
Gusts40
Tue-2-10-2018Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
13.124.4020N 25
N 30
Gusts60
Wed-3-10-2018Shower.
Shower.
1519.31.263SW 15
SSW 20
Gusts45
Thu-4-10-2018Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
10.516.4025SSE 25
SSE 30
Gusts55
Fri-5-10-2018Haze.
Haze.
8.518.509SSE 8
S 12
Gusts35
Sat-6-10-2018Haze.
Haze.
8.620.1015SSE 5
S 15
Gusts30
Sun-7-10-2018Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
11.121.2035SSE 8
S 12
Gusts35
Mon-8-10-2018Partly Cloudy.
Possible Shower.
11.819.8047SSE 8
S 12
Gusts35
Tue-9-10-2018Haze.
Haze.
11.119.6019SSE 8
S 12
Gusts35
Wed-10-10-2018Partly Cloudy.
Partly Cloudy.
10.320022SSE 8
S 12
Gusts35
Thu-11-10-2018Shower.
Thunder.
12.422.12.163N 15
NNE 20
Gusts50
Fri-12-10-2018Possible Shower.
Possible Shower.
1221.4047WNW 15
WSW 20
Gusts50
Sat-13-10-2018Drizzle.
Partly Cloudy.
11.319.20.752SW 15
SSW 15
Gusts40
Sun-14-10-2018Partly Cloudy.
Cloudy.
12.119027SW 10
S 15
Gusts35

The Weather Icons

Acknowledgement: Bureau of Meteorology & World Meteorological Organisation

Sunny
Dry
Haze
Mist
Fog
Partly Cloudy
Cloudy
Windy
Dust

Possible Shower
Drizzle
Shower
Snow
Rain
Thunder
Cyclone